Warning: Illegal offset type in isset or empty in /home/vosnlti/www/wp-content/plugins/sitepress-multilingual-cms/classes/core-abstract-classes/class-wpml-element-translation.php on line 259

Warning: Illegal offset type in isset or empty in /home/vosnlti/www/wp-content/plugins/sitepress-multilingual-cms/classes/core-abstract-classes/class-wpml-element-translation.php on line 271

Warning: Illegal offset type in /home/vosnlti/www/wp-content/plugins/sitepress-multilingual-cms/classes/core-abstract-classes/class-wpml-element-translation.php on line 272

Warning: Illegal offset type in isset or empty in /home/vosnlti/www/wp-content/plugins/sitepress-multilingual-cms/classes/core-abstract-classes/class-wpml-element-translation.php on line 276

Useful numbers

Do you want to contact one of our town halls? Are you looking for useful services or numbers in the Pyrenees 31? You will find on this page all the information you are looking for 😉👍

Emergency room

Doctor on call 3966
SAMU 15
Firefighters 18
Saint-Gaudens Hospital Center 05 62 00 40 00
All-night drugstore 3237
Mountain rescue alert 112
Poison Control Center 05 61 77 74 47
EDF repair 09 72 6 750 31
GRDF breakdown service 0800 473 333
Gendarmerie Barbazan 05 61 88 30 17
Gendarmerie St-Béat 05 61 79 40 17
Gendarmerie Luchon 05 61 79 00 17
Child abuse 119
Elder abuse: 3977
Victim assistance 08 842 846 37

Rescue and mountain conditions

CRS Luchon 05 61 79 83 79
PGHM Luchon 05 61 79 28 36

Town halls

Antichan de Frontigne Antichan de Frontignes 31510, 13 Route du Col des Ares 05 61 94 32 36 - commune-antichandefrontignes@orange.fr
Antignac Antignac 31110, Avenue de Luchon 05 61 79 17 71 - mairie.antignac31@orange.f
Ardiège Ardiege 31510, Route de Barbazan 05 61 95 10 17 - communedardiege@wanadoo.fr
Argut-Below Argut-sous 31440, Village 05 61 79 40 48 - mairie.argutdessous@orange.fr
Arlos Arlos 31440, Route d'Espagne 05 61 79 40 35 - arlos@wanadoo.fr
Artigue Artigue 31110, Rue des Troupeaux 05 61 79 03 19 - commune.artigue@orange.fr
Bachos Bachos 31440, Village 05 61 94 34 99 - mairie-bachos@live.fr
Bagiry Bagiry 31510, Place de la Mairie 05 61 79 68 12 - mairie.bagiry@orange.fr
Barbazan Barbazan 31510, Grand Rue Saint-Michel 05 61 88 30 06 - accueil@mairie-barbazan.fr
Baren Baren 31440, Town Hall Square 05 61 79 71 03 -
Benqué-Above-and-Below Benqué 31110, Village 05 61 79 21 80 - mairie.benquedd@orange.fr
Bezins-Garraux Bezins-Garraux 31440, Village of Garraux 05 61 79 47 87 - mairie.bezins-garraux@orange.fr
Billière Billière 31110, The Village 05 61 79 31 45 - commune-de-billiere@orange.fr
Binos Binos 31440, Village 05 61 79 46 04 - mairiedebinos@orange.fr
Bourg-D'Oueil Bourg-d'Oueil 31110, Place de la Mairie 05 61 79 60 42 - mairiedebourgdoueil@ozone.net
Boutx Boutx 31440, Place de la Mairie 05 61 79 40 81 - mairie.boutx@wanadoo.fr "
Burgalays Burgalays 31440, Place du château 05 61 79 70 10 - mairie@burgalays.com
Castillon de Larboust Castillon-De-Larboust 31110, Village 05 61 79 15 19 - mairie.castillondelarboust@wanadoo.fr
Cathervielle Cathervielle 31110, Place de la Mairie 05 61 94 3119 - mairie.cathervielle@orange.fr
Caubous Caubous 31110, Village 05 61 79 24 60 - mairiedecaubous@ozone.net
Cazeau-Layrisse Cazaux-Layrisse 31440, Town Hall 05 61 79 71 36
Cazeaux de Larboust Cazeaux de Larboust 31110, Village 05 61 79 43 01 - mairiecazeauxdelarboust@wanadoo.fr
Thatched Chaum 31440, Camin de Palanquetto 05 61 79 55 57 - mairie.chaum@orange.fr
Cier-de-Luchon Cier-de-Luchon 31110, Rue de L'Antenac 05 61 79 13 05 - cierdeluchon@orange.fr
Cier-de-Rivière Cier-de-Rivière 31510, Town Hall Square 09 64 43 57 58 - commune-de-cier-de-riviere@wanadoo.fr
Cierp-Gaud Cierp-Gaud 31440, Rue de château 05 61 79 50 73 - mairie.cierp-gaud@orange.fr
Raincoats Cirès 31110, Place de la Mairie 05 61 79 18 88 - mairie.de.cires@ozone.net
Estenos Esténos 31440, Place de la Toucouère 05 61 79 51 71 - mairie.estenos@wanadoo.fr
Eup Eup 31440, 31 Rue du Pic du Gar 05 61 79 40 79 - mairie.eup@wanadoo.fr
Fos Fos 31440, Town Hall 05 61 79 41 61 - mairie.fos@wanadoo.fr
Fronsac Fronsac 31440, 3 Place Jean-Pierre Ferrère 05 61 79 63 11 - mairie.fronsac34@orange.fr
Frontignan-De-Comminges Frontignan-De-Comminges 31510, Place de la Mairie 09 62 50 99 07 - mairie.frontignandecomminges@wanadoo.fr
Galie Galié 31510, Rue des 13 Ponts 05 61 79 68 36 - mairie.galie@wanadoo.fr
Garin Garin 31110, Village 05 61 79 04 24 - mairie-garin@wanadoo.fr
Genos Génos 31510, Village 05 61 79 68 87 - mairie-de-genos-31@wanadoo.fr
Gouaux de Luchon Gouaux de Luchon 31110, Place de la Mairie 05 61 79 14 50 - mairie.gouaux.de.luchon@wanadoo.fr
Gourdan-Polignan Gourdan-Polignan 31510, 23 Rue René Arnaud 05 61 94 73 33 - mairie.gourdan-polignan@wanadoo.fr
Guran Guran 31440, Village 05 61 88 59 77 - commune-de-guran@orange.fr
Huos Huos 31510, Rue du 14-Juillet 05 61 95 85 79 - mairie.huos@wanadoo.fr
Jurvielle Jurvielle 31110, Place de la Mairie 05 61 79 14 54 - mairie-de.jurvielle@laposte.net
Juzet-de-Luchon Juzet-de-Luchon 31110, 1 Place de la Mairie 05 61 79 35 42 - mairie.juzet@wanadoo.fr
Labroquere Labroquère 31510, Rue Armand-Ribet 05 61 88 32 69 - mairie.labroquere@wanadoo.fr
Light Lège 31440, Village 05 61 79 40 56 - communedelege@orange.fr
Heavy Lourde 31510, Town Hall 05 61 79 65 27 - commune.lourde@orange.fr
Luchon Luchon 31110, 23 Allée d'Étigny 05 61 94 68 68 - accueil-mairie@mairie-luchon.fr
Luscan Luscan 31510, 13 Rue Bouroumbé 05 61 88 30 54 - mairie-luscan@wanadoo.fr
Malvezie Malvezie 31510, Place du Troc 05 61 79 62 25 - mairie.malvezie@ozone.net
Marignac Marignac 31440, Place Lucien Saint 05 61 79 50 69 - mairie.marignac@wanadoo.fr
River martens River martens 31510, 9 Chemin de Lussan 05 61 95 98 45 - marie@martresderiviere.fr
Mayrègne Mayrègne 31110, Village 05.61.79.82.96 - mairie.de.mayregne2@ozone.net
Misses Melles 31440, Village 05 61 79 41 66 - mairie-de-melles@wanadoo.fr
Mont de Galié Mont de Galié 31510, Place de la Mairie 05 61 88 30 54 - montdegalie@orange.fr
Montauban-de-Luchon Montauban-de-Luchon 31110, Rue Cargue 05 61 79 04 39 - mairie.montauban.luchon@wanadoo.fr
Moustajon Moustajon 31110, 2 Place de la Mairie 05 61 79 21 57 - communemoustajon@wanadoo.fr
Oo Oô 31110, Place de la Mairie 05 61 79 14 30 - mairie.oo@wanadoo.fr
Ore Ore 31510, Rue de la Mairie 05 61 79 67 30 - mairie.ore@orange.fr
Countries Payssous 31510, Place de la Mairie 05 61 95 66 65 - mairie.payssous@wanadoo.fr
Cazarilh-Laspenes Cazarilh-Laspènes 31110, Place de la Mairie 05 61 79 84 40 - mairie.cazaril@gmail.com
Pointis de Rivière Pointis de Rivière 31510, Rue du Château d'Eau 05 61 95 67 37 - mairiepointis-de-riviere@wanadoo.fr
Portet-de-Luchon Portet-de-Luchon 31110, Route du Peyresourde 05 61 94 35 54 - mairie.portetdeluchon@wanadoo.fr
Trash can Poubeau 31110, Place de la Mairie 05 61 79 23 13 - mairie.poubeau@wanadoo.fr
Short-lived Saccourvielle 31110, Place de la Mairie 05 61 79 81 67 - mairiesaccourvielle@gmail.com
Saint-Aventine Saint-Aventin 31110, Village 05 61 79 21 72 - mairie-st-aventin@wanadoo.fr
Saint-Béat-Lez Saint-Béat-Lez 31440, Avenue Gallieni 05 61 79 40 05 - mairie.saint-beat@wanadoo.fr
Saint-Bertrand-de-Comminges Saint-Bertrand-de-Comminges 31510, Le Parvis 05 61 88 33 12 - mairie.stbertrandcomminges@wanadoo.fr
Saint-Mamet Saint-Mamet 31110, Avenue de Gascogne 05 61 79 03 97 - mairiesaint-mamet@wanadoo.fr
Saint-Paul-d'Oueil Saint-Paul-d'Oueil 31110, Sacaou, 05 62 00 19 44 - mairie.saint.paul.doueil@ozone.net
Saint-Pé-d'Ardet Saint-P- d'Ardet 31510, 17 Route de Fronsac 05 61 79 68 31 - mairie-saintpedardet@wanadoo.fr
Rooms-and-Pratviel Salles-et-Pratviel 31110, Virgen de Salles 05 61 79 18 71 - salle.et.pratviel@wanadoo.fr
Sauveterre en Comminges Sauveterre en Comminges 31510, Hameau de Bruncan 05 61 88 32 55 - mairie.sauveterrecomminges@wanadoo.fr
Seilhan Seilhan 31510, Rue du village 05 61 95 68 55 - bcmairie-seilhan@orange.fr
Signac Signac 31440, Village 05 61 79 50 04 - mairie-signac@orange.fr
Sode Sode 31110, Place de la Mairie 05 62 00 58 90 - commune-de-sode@orange.fr
Luchon trebons Trébons de Luchon 31110, Village 05 61 94 27 85 - mairie.trebons.luchon@orange.fr
Valcabrere Valcabrère 31510, Place du Marcadieu 05 61 88 31 31 - mairie-de-valcabrere@orange.fr